Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

California Colorectal Surgeons

Colon and Rectal Surgery located in Beverly Hills, CA

25 total reviews

California Colorectal Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Colorectal Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Hands DOWN...There are no greater hands that I would rather have UP in my colon,than Tom Sokol’s!! His ability to laugh at the human condition helps you through the most uncomfortable and sensitive moments! He is a true professional and gentleman...
Joanna J.
Submitted 06/29/20
My last testimonial I complained that Dr.Moores staff was busy and now I understand that the Covid-19 has created an overwhelming atmosphere. As a patient I was focusing on myself. Dr. Moore called me back after dealing with an emergency surgery and she explained my test results and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend this thorough and very kind doctor and want to thank everyone on her staff.
Joanna J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Beth Moore was easy to talk with and I felt secure and safe with her. She was friendly and put me at ease immediately. The procedure went well and I was happy to hear that I have no problems. Thank you Dr. Moore.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/11/20
From check in person, to Nurses( Dee, Rachel and Angela) all lovely and kind. Dr Franco and Beth Moore the best!
ALICE G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Moore is the best! She basically saved my life by discovering an anal lesion that turned out to be cancer. She orchestrated a treatment plan with a radiation oncologist and regular oncologist for chemo. She prepared me for the experience and was always available to talk. I just had my 10 week exam after completing treatment and Dr.Moore pronounced me clear and cured! I will be seeing her again every 3months for 2 years. Thank you!
Eva K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Staff, including the doctor were very friendly, and clear about instructions and answering questions.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Every step of the way, Dr. Moore's office provided support.
Eve S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Extremely pleased with total reception by all staff! A warm caring environment for a surgical procedure! Dr. Moore, Dr. Kelly et al the best!!
Anne Marie B.
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Moore and her office. The office is very professional and efficient and were available for every question and phone call in advance of my procedure. Dr. Moore is warm and friendly, put me at ease and was very clear and informative. The day of my procedure was also very easy. All of the staff/nurses were great. Everyone made me comfortable and Dr. Moore was reassuring and prompt. I will definitely refer people to her office!
Mo O.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Moore is super professional, on time and I highly recommend her!
Rich H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Moore is wonderful. She is kind, caring and exceptional at her profession. Thanks Dr. Moore!
Laurie S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Doctor and nurses made process as easy as possible. Clear communication and kind staff.
Audrey E.
Submitted 01/20/20
On October 31, 2019, my mother underwent resection surgery on her colon by Dr. Moore as her surgeon. My family and I are very grateful for the care you gave my mother. Moreover, we appreciate the work that your team did prior to the surgery. We were better informed on what the outcome was to be. Initially, it was a very difficult decision, but after the explanation from you, and Dr. Murphy, we felt that ultimately, mum was able to make the right decision. Thank you for your expedient surgery to shorten the time of our mum’s surgery and making it less risky. We felt that the attention given to mum from you and your team was superb, and she was well taken care of before, during and the days after the surgery. So, thank you very much, Dr. Moore, and members of your team. Children of Rosie Ezekiel
Erica F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Moore is very reassuring and efficient!
Sylvia O.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. Beth Moore. She was sharp, knowledgeable, patient, most of all...attentive. I live far from her office but would make the trip to her when in need of care.
Nina K.
Submitted 09/20/19
My colonoscopy with Dr. Moore was so much better than previous times. The prep was easier than in the past, the surgicenter was easy to get in and out of & the staff was excellent, and Dr. Moore made me feel very much at ease. I would (and already have) highly recommend Dr. Beth Moore!
Elaine K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Beth Moore is aces high. Besides her brilliant knowledge, she is kind, patient, and lovely. She has the extraordinary countenance to enable a person to feel totally safe. I recommend her as the best of the best. And her office staff follows suit. Everyone is there to help you.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Moore was the best. She explained what was going to happen and how to follow up. She is compassionate and professional.
Nan T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Moore is wonderful. She is always direct, kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Greg P.
Submitted 08/12/19
The entire surgery experience with Dr. Murrell exceeded my expectations by a mile. He is kind and, more importantly, extremely experienced and knowledgeable. From office visits to surgery day, I felt surprisingly comfortable, and trust his expertise. He prepared me for the recovery, and the outcome was great. Can’t recommend him enough.