Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

California Colorectal Surgeons

Colon and Rectal Surgery located in Beverly Hills, CA

12 total reviews

California Colorectal Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Colorectal Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Moore is very reassuring and efficient!
Sylvia O.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was very satisfied with Dr. Beth Moore. She was sharp, knowledgeable, patient, most of all...attentive. I live far from her office but would make the trip to her when in need of care.
Nina K.
Submitted 09/20/19
My colonoscopy with Dr. Moore was so much better than previous times. The prep was easier than in the past, the surgicenter was easy to get in and out of & the staff was excellent, and Dr. Moore made me feel very much at ease. I would (and already have) highly recommend Dr. Beth Moore!
Elaine K.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Beth Moore is aces high. Besides her brilliant knowledge, she is kind, patient, and lovely. She has the extraordinary countenance to enable a person to feel totally safe. I recommend her as the best of the best. And her office staff follows suit. Everyone is there to help you.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Moore was the best. She explained what was going to happen and how to follow up. She is compassionate and professional.
Nan T.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Moore is wonderful. She is always direct, kind, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable.
Greg P.
Submitted 08/12/19
The entire surgery experience with Dr. Murrell exceeded my expectations by a mile. He is kind and, more importantly, extremely experienced and knowledgeable. From office visits to surgery day, I felt surprisingly comfortable, and trust his expertise. He prepared me for the recovery, and the outcome was great. Can’t recommend him enough.
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Moore was not only kind and compassionate, she truly knows her craft. I’m so happy I found her. I’m finally able to live my life, instead of just survive. I’d choose her again if I ever needed a colorectal surgeon.
Judy M.
Submitted 03/10/19
I am thrilled to find Dr. Moore. Great location. I can park on the street and walk to bldg. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. Dr. Moore is so efficient. Very prompt and efficient. Great result.
Elias T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Moore is a incredible surgeon & person. She really took the time to listen to me which really made me feel heard. She is very professional and she knows what she’s doing. She gave my family frequent updates during the surgery and made sure to have her staff or herself check up on me everyday I was in the hospital. She is very easy to talk to and she’s very funny. She even played charades with me and my family while I was recovering in the hospital. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Moore and I am so thankful that she was my surgeon.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was referred to Dr. Sokol by a Cedars surgeon. I went to him with great trepidation. What turned out to be a fearful experience was like meeting God and no pain at all. When I returned home, my wife asked me how my visit went. I told her that I had met God and was going back for more treatment. If you have rump problems, go to Dr. Sokol. He's fantastic.
Susie R.
Submitted 12/15/18
I got an appointment right away and once I got there, Dr Moore saw me right away